[Astrology] Scorpio POC Pop Stars

SCORPIO

 

According to astrologertarot.com, Scorpios are:
emotional – penetrating – intense – secretive – vindictive

According to zodiac-signs-astrology.com, Scorpios are:
loyal – passionate – resourceful – observant – dynamic – jealous – obsessive – suspicious – manipulative – unyielding

(Then, taking some lyrics from their songs, let’s compare if they match up to the archetypal Scorpion nature)

 

Drake

Born: October 24, 1986
In: Toronto, Ontario (Canada)
Sun: 0°33′ Scorpio AS: 29°52′ Leo
Moon: 12°18′ Cancer MC: 23°07′ Taurus

drake

Drake lyrics: Hotline Bling (remix of D.R.A.M.’s “Cha Cha”)

These days, all I do is
Wonder if you bendin’ over backwards for someone else
Wonder if you’re rollin’ up a backwoods for someone else
Doing things I taught you, gettin’ nasty for someone else
You don’t need no one else
You don’t need nobody else, no
Why you never alone
Why you always touching road
Used to always stay at home, be a good girl
You was in a zone, yeah
You should just be yourself
Right now, you’re someone else

You used to call me on my cell phone
Late night when you need my love
Call me on my cell phone
Late night when you need my love
And I know when that hotline bling
That can only mean one thing
I know when that hotline bling
That can only mean one thing

emotionalpenetratingintense – secretive – vindictive

loyal – passionate – resourceful – observant – dynamic – jealousobsessivesuspiciousmanipulativeunyielding

Ciara

 

Born: October 25, 1985
In: Austin (TX) (United States)
Sun: 2°14′ Scorpio
Moon: 29°06′ Pisces

ciara

Ciara lyrics: Like a Boy

Wish we could switch up the roles and I could be that
Tell you I love you, but when you call, I never get back
Would you ask them questions like me, like where you be at?
‘Cause I’m out, four in the morning on the corner, rolling, doing my own thing

What if I, had a thing on the side
Made you cry?
Would the rules change up or would they still apply?
If I played you like a toy
Sometimes I wish I could act like a boy
 
Can’t be getting mad what, you mad?
Can’t handle that

emotional – penetrating – intense – secretive – vindictive

loyalpassionate – resourceful – observant – dynamic – jealous – obsessivesuspiciousmanipulativeunyielding

Future

Born: November 20, 1983
In: Atlanta (GA) (United States)
Sun: 27°48′ Scorpio
Moon: 0°08′ Gemini

future

Future lyrics:  Neva End

We don’t wanna neva end
It’s like our life has just began
You walkin’ out, you comin’ back again
Cause we became the best of friends
You got all the questions and I know all the answers
I took your heart, girl, holding it up for ransom
We don’t wanna neva end
We don’t wanna
We don’t wanna neva end
We don’t wanna

I could tell you was into me, from my instant chemistry
As I reflect memory, you ride or you die for me
I’ll go to war over you I don’t give a fuck about showing you
You know what it is, Shorty, forever my lil shawty
Long as I’m swimmin’ in Benjamins, you shop with no limited
You’ll see reminisce every session, know you’ll come back again
I know you can’t breathe without me, you gon’ need the oxygen
I damn near gave you an overdose, on my own medicine
I took a sip of your tea and I ain’t been right ever since
As I think to myself what it be is it heaven sent
Let’s put the past behind us
And go far away where nobody can find us

emotionalpenetratingintense – secretive – vindictive

loyalpassionate – resourceful – observant – dynamic – jealous – obsessive – suspicious – manipulative – unyielding

 

Nelly

Born: November 2, 1974
In: Austin (TX) (United States)
Sun: 9°56′ Scorpio
Moon: 13°22′ Gemini

nelly

Nelly lyrics: Dilemma (feat. Kelly Rowland)

Check it, check it, check it, uhh
I met this chick and she just moved right up the block from me
And uhh, she got the hots for me the finest thing my hood did see
But oh no, oh no, she gotta a man
and a son, doh’ohhh, but that’s okay
Cause I, wait for my cue and just listen, play my position
Like a shortstop, pick up e’rything mami hittin
And in no time.. (no time) I..
I plan to make this wah-one mi-i-ne.. and that’s for sure
Cause I, I never been the type to, break up a happy home
But uh, there’s somethin bout baby girl I just can’t leave alone
So tell me ma what’s it gonna be?

emotional – penetratingintensesecretive – vindictive

loyal – passionate – resourceful – observant – dynamic – jealous – obsessive – suspicious – manipulativeunyielding

 

 

French Montana

Born: November 9, 1984
In: Rabat (Morocco)
Sun: 17°16′ Scorpio
Moon: 25°49′ Taurus

frenchmontana

French Montana lyrics: Trouble

I heard you were trouble and you heard I was trouble
But your name is a wave washin’ over me
No games, just a slave to you totally
Cause I don’t care what they say about you Virgo
(I don’t care!)
And you don’t care what they say about me Virgo
But you know what they say about trouble…

Pull me down if you want to and I hope that you want to
Cause I wanna be your man and I wanna say it loud
You can show me where trouble goes
Tell me secrets only trouble knows
Cause you wanna be my girl and you wanna say it loud

emotional – penetrating – intensesecretive – vindictive

loyalpassionate – resourceful – observantdynamic – jealous – obsessive – suspicious – manipulative – unyielding

Tyga

Born: November 19, 1989
In: Compton (CA) (United States)
Sun: 27°28′ Scorpio
Moon: 23°18′ Leo

tyga

Tyga lyrics: Stimulated

Why the fuck you so opinionated?
Sayin’ how you do it but they ain’t did it, baby
You need a demonstration
This is how you get richer, baby
I’m stimulated
I’m at the bank, I’m penetratin’
I’m puttin’ in, I’m penetratin’
I’m gettin’ big, I’m stimulated
I touched the bitch, she disintegrated
Up in flames, I’ve been the flamest
I’ve been the hottest, you’ve been the lamest
I’ve been on the plane, you’ve been complainin’
Fuck the codefendant, pistol whip the plaintiff
Hit the mall, then we skip arraignment
They say she young, I should’ve waited
She a big girl, dog when she stimulated

emotional – penetratingintensesecretive – vindictive

loyal – passionate – resourceful – observant – dynamic – jealous – obsessive – suspicious – manipulative – unyielding

Willow Smith

Born: October 31, 2000
In: Los Angeles (CA) (United States)
Sun: 8°59′ Scorpio AS: 10°56′ Gemini
Moon: 4°21′ Capricorn MC: 21°04′ Aquarius

willowsmith

Willow Smith lyrics: Female Energy

Whatever, whatever I guess whatever
I don’t care, get dressed whatever
I don’t feel like talking, whatever

Cause it’s really out of my control
How you feel is not my problem
I really don’t want you to go, but I do not want to stop you

Cause you gone do what you got to do
And what I do is not your problem
Just let me let me love you
Stop trying to make it complicated

Really out of my control
What I do is not your problem
I really want to go
But please, please don’t stop me

emotional – penetratingintensesecretive – vindictive

loyal – passionate – resourceful – observantdynamic – jealous – obsessive – suspicious – manipulative – unyielding


 

 

Miguel

Born: October 23, 1985
In: San Pedro, Los Angeles (CA) (United States)
Sun: 0°19′ Scorpio
Moon: 5°31′ Pisces

miguel

Miguel lyrics: Sure Thing

Love you like a brother,
Treat you like a friend.
Respect you like a lover
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
You could bet that
Never gotta sweat that
You could bet that
Never gotta sweat that
You could bet that
Never gotta sweat that
You could bet that
Never gotta sweat that

If you be the cash,
I’ll be the rubber band
You be the match,
I will be a fuse, boom
Painter baby, you could be the muse
I’m the reporter baby, you could be the news
‘Cause you’re the cigarette and I’m the smoker
We raise a bet, cause you’re the joker
Checked off, you are a chalk
And I can be the blackboard
You could be the talk
And I could be the walk
Even when the sky comes falling
Even when the sun don’t shine
I got faith in you and I
So put your pretty little hand in mine

emotionalpenetratingintense – secretive – vindictive

loyalpassionate – resourceful – observant – dynamic – jealous – obsessive – suspicious – manipulative – unyielding

 

Puff Daddy

Born: November 4, 1969
In: Harlem (NY) (United States)
Sun: 12°06′ Scorpio
Moon: 8°37′ Virgo

diddy.gif

PDiddy lyrics: I’ll Be Missing You (feat. Faith Evans)

Seems like yesterday we used to rock the show
I laced the track, you locked the flow
So far from hangin on the block for dough
Notorious, they got to know that
Life ain’t always what it seem to be (uh-uh)
Words can’t express what you mean to me
Even though you’re gone, we still a team
Through your family, I’ll fulfill your dream (that’s right)
In the future, can’t wait to see
If you open up the gates for me
Reminisce some time, the night they took my friend (uh-huh)
Try to black it out, but it plays again
When it’s real, feelings hard to conceal
Can’t imagine all the pain I feel
Give anything to hear half your breath (half your breath)
I know you still living your life, after death

emotionalpenetratingintense – secretive – vindictive

loyalpassionate – resourceful – observant – dynamic – jealous – obsessive – suspicious – manipulative – unyielding

 

 

CREDS FOR PICS AND GIFS

ciara: https://49.media.tumblr.com/ed4629ff3da400748f2f3b137b5acb27/tumblr_nl7dutdVfg1trsm2to1_500.gif
ciara pink: https://40.media.tumblr.com/2115bfa508a67970be6881f23e03d5fc/tumblr_nw5tbeMCoj1qebo0wo6_400.jpg

future: https://49.media.tumblr.com/4a5c87b50b2ee57c38f4cdb971218b3c/tumblr_o10tm9hWb31sxiilxo1_500.gif
future pink: https://40.media.tumblr.com/26738b4aa44a411dfa0f36d963a573ba/tumblr_o15x0smzqc1qit9teo1_540.jpg

nelly: https://45.media.tumblr.com/fb49e0eab505fa6f04361382665a21e2/tumblr_mzs9eaMCRC1qc5i9so1_500.gif
nelly pink: http://www.nme.com/images/2014Nelly_Getty105054086170314.hero.jpg
np2: https://cbssanfran.files.wordpress.com/2010/11/nelly01-420.jpg?w=420

french montana: https://49.media.tumblr.com/c8e80b70df13869351944c72c88fe79c/tumblr_mzu64olfqC1qmwidzo1_500.gif
french montana pink: http://photon.hypb.st/hypetrak.com/images/2013/12/french-montana-featuring-lana-del-rey-wiz-khalifa-snoop-dogg-all-for-you-0.jpg

tyga: https://45.media.tumblr.com/8993ccceb4e09bee53848c125178baa4/tumblr_nj83cnqjRJ1r5tymxo1_500.gif
tyga pink: http://www.artmoth.com/images/content/backgrounds/13-1287936384-bg-tyga-pink-tint.jpg

miguel: https://49.media.tumblr.com/49bef15e97f0bf48b3eab65d6aad807c/tumblr_nzk6wuZTJM1tk3xcao1_500.gif
miguel pink: http://binaryapi.ap.org/210d7563726d4f46b6df75e93e2c7ce7/460x.jpg

drake: https://45.media.tumblr.com/f5a418ebfbeb933032a7cf0d2e4f925b/tumblr_o18jby1HFj1uv9jkfo1_500.gif
drake pink: https://40.media.tumblr.com/309e0dddb23c6a2833871dab1133e0ba/tumblr_o0vgnd1X5G1r4ppfxo1_1280.jpg

willow smith: https://49.media.tumblr.com/9d86ea8dc3efe4e941137b0d19911177/tumblr_ne0x6knM7o1qhcd6po1_1280.gif
willow pink: https://40.media.tumblr.com/d9e6d972cbf5088ba12ac2ccb7dcf3f3/tumblr_nxw14bOkev1rzligdo1_500.jpg

diddy:http://38.media.tumblr.com/e8981ea15e6a1eaca29894cd5cb06642/tumblr_miw02mxNAB1qivigxo1_400.gif
diddy pink: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcREOlwV7JfNU-8f6zCG7sFSg1i7wI1CvuA0Wy1o7viRZyLOOWAbWw

 

Leave a Reply

