[Astrology] Libra POC Pop Stars

LIBRA

 

According to astrologertarot.com, Libras are:
diplomatic – sociable – cooperative – indecisive – passive

According to zodiac-signs-astrology.com, Libras are:
diplomatic – graceful – peaceful – idealistic – hospitable – superficial – vain – indecisive – unreliable

(Then, taking some lyrics from their songs, let’s compare if they match up to the archetypal Libran nature)

 

Lil Wayne

Born: September 27, 1982
In: New Orleans (LA) (United States)
Sun: 4°15′ Libra
Moon: 1°49′ Aquarius

lilwayne

Lil Wayne lyrics: My Daddy

One time for me, one time for the DJ
He be Khaled, I be Lil’ Weezy
Baby if you ask me, if your nasty
Creative, gifted bastards spit sporadic
I’m so diplomatic democratic
Touch it, bring it, push it systematic

Damn right, I kissed my Daddy
I think they pissed at how rich my Daddy is
And I’m his kid, I stunt with my Daddy

diplomatic – sociable – cooperative – indecisive – passive
diplomatic – graceful – peaceful – idealistic – hospitable – superficial – vain – indecisive – unreliable

 

Childish Gambino

Born: September 25, 1983
In: Edwards Air Force Base (CA) (United States)
Sun: 2°08′ Libra
Moon: 12°34′ Taurus

gambino

Childish Gambino lyrics: 3005

No matter what you say or what you do
When I’m alone, I’d rather be with you
Fuck these other niggas, I’ll be right by your side
Till 3005, hold up

Hold up, wait a minute, all good just a week ago
Crew at my house and we party every weekend so
On the radio, that’s my favorite song
Made me bounce around, like I don’t know, like I won’t be here long
Now the thrill is gone
Got no patience, cause I’m not a doctor
Girl why is you lying, girl why you Mufasa
Yeah, mi casa su casa, got a stripper like Gaza
Got so high off volcanoes, now the flow is so lava
Yeah, we spit that saliva, iPhone got message from Viber
Either the head is so hydra, or we let bygones be bygones
“My God, you pay for your friends?” I’ll take that as a compliment

diplomatic – sociablecooperative – indecisive – passive
diplomatic – graceful – peacefulidealistichospitablesuperficial – vain – indecisive – unreliable

 

Usher

Born: October 14, 1978
In: Dallas (TX) (United States)
Sun: 20°40′ Libra AS: 5°11′ Virgo
Moon: 26°26′ Pisces MC: 2°49′ Gemini

usher

Usher lyrics: Burn

Girl, understand why
See it’s burning me to hold onto this
I know this is something I gotta do
But that don’t mean I want to
What I’m trying to say is that I-love-you I just
I feel like this is coming to an end
And its better for me to let it go now than hold on and hurt you
I gotta let it burn

It’s gonna burn for me to say this
But it’s coming from my heart
It’s been a long time coming
But we done been fell apart
Really wanna work this out
But I don’t think you’re gonna change ya
I do but you don’t
Think it’s best we go our separate ways
Tell me why I should stay in this relationship
When I’m hurting baby, I ain’t happy baby
Plus theres so many other things I gotta deal with
I think that you should let it burn

diplomatic – sociable – cooperative – indecisive – passive
diplomatic – graceful – peaceful – idealistic – hospitable – superficial – vain – indecisive – unreliable

 

Snoop Dogg

Born: October 20, 1971
In: Long Beach (CA) (United States)
Sun: 26°59′ Libra AS: 0°46′ Taurus
Moon: 15°51′ Scorpio MC: 19°05′ Capricorn

snoopdogg

Snoop Dogg lyrics: Nuthin’ But a G Thang (feat. Dr Dre)

1, 2, 3 and to the 4
Snoop Doggy Dogg and Dr. Dre is at the door
Ready to make an entrance so back on up
(Cause you know we’re about to rip shit up)
Give me the microphone first so I can bust like a bubble
Compton and Long Beach together: now you know you in trouble
Ain’t nothing but a G thang, baby
Two loc’ed out niggas so we’re crazy
Death Row is the label that pays me
Unfadeable, so please don’t try to fade this
But um, back to the lecture at hand
Perfection is perfected, so I’mma let em understand
From a young G’s perspective
And before me dig out a bitch I have to find a contraceptive
You never know, she could be earning her man
And learning her man — and at the same time burning her man
Now you know I ain’t with that shit, Lieutenant

diplomatic – sociable – cooperative – indecisive – passive
diplomatic – graceful – peaceful – idealistic – hospitable – superficial – vain – indecisive – unreliable

 

Bruno Mars

 

Born: October 8, 1985
In: Waikiki, Honolulu (HI) (United States)
Sun: 15°43′ Libra AS: 2°42′ Pisces
Moon: 7°50′ Leo MC: 10°25′ Sagittarius

bruno

Bruno Mars lyrics: Again

Hands over my head thinkin’ what else could go wrong
Woulda stayed in bed, how can a day be so long

Never believed that things happen for a reason,
But how this turned out removed all my doubt so believe
That for you I’d do it all over again
Do it all over again
All I went through led me to you,
So I’d do it all over again
For you

I missed the first train stood out in the rain all day
(Little did I know)
But I caught the next train, and there you were to sweep me away
Guess that’s what I waited for

Never believed that things happen for a reason
But how this turned out removed all my doubt
So believe that for you I’d do it all over again
Do it all over again
All I went through led me to you so I’d do it all over again

diplomatic – sociable – cooperativeindecisivepassive
diplomatic – gracefulpeacefulidealistic – hospitable – superficial – vain – indecisive – unreliable

 

Ashanti

 

Born: October 13, 1980
In: Glen Cove ((NY) (United States)
Sun: 20°32′ Libra AS: 9°18′ Capricorn
Moon: 11°02′ Sagittarius MC: 4°03′ Scorpio

ashanti

Ashanti lyrics: Rain on Me

I’m lookin’ in the mirror
At this woman down and out
She’s internally dyin’
I know this was not what love’s about

I don’t wanna be this woman
The second time around
‘Cause I’m wakin’ up screamin’, no longer believin’
That I’m gonna be around
And over and over I tried
Yet over and over you lied
Gettin’ over and over my pride, yeah
I don’t know why
And over and over I tried
Yet over and over you lied
Gettin’ over and over my pride, yeah
I don’t know why

diplomatic – sociable – cooperativeindecisivepassive
diplomatic – graceful – peacefulidealistic – hospitable – superficial – vain – indecisive – unreliable

 

TI

Born: September 25, 1980
In: Atlanta (GA) (United States)
Sun: 2°44′ Libra
Moon: 19°18′ Aries

ti

TI lyrics: Live Your Life (feat. Rihanna)

I’m the opposite of moderate, immaculately polished with the spirit of a hustler and the swagger of a college kid.
Allergic to the counterfeit, impartial to the politics.
Articulate but still would grab a nigga by the collar quick.
Whoever having problems with their record sales just holla tip.
If that don’t work and all else fails, then turn around and follow tip.
I got love for the game but ay I’m not in love with all of it.
Could do without the fame and the rappers nowadays are comedy.
The hootin’ and the hollerin’, back and forth with the arguing.
Where you from, who you know, what you make and what kind of car you in.
Seems as though you lost sight of what’s important when depositin’.
The cheques into your bank account and you up out of poverty.
Your values is a disarray, prioritizing horribly.
Unhappy with the riches cause your piss poor morally.
Ignoring all prior advice and fore warning.
And we mighty full of ourselves all of a sudden aren’t we?

diplomatic – sociable – cooperative – indecisive – passive
diplomaticgracefulpeacefulidealistic – hospitable – superficial – vain – indecisive – unreliable

 

ASAP Rocky 

Born: October 3, 1988
In: Harlem, New York (NY) (United States)
Sun: 10°39′ Libra
Moon: 21°37′ Cancer

asaprocky

A$AP Rocky lyrics: Fuckin’ Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar)

Hold up bitches simmer down
Takin’ hella long bitch give it to me now
Make that thing pop like a semi or a nine
Oh baby like it raw with a shimmy shimmy ya
Huh, ASAP get like me
Never met a motherfucker fresh like me
All these motherfuckers wanna dress like me
Put the chrome to your dome make you sweat like Keef
Cause I’m the nigga, the nigga nigga, like how you figure?
Getting figures and fucking bitches, she rollin’ swishers
Brought her bitches, I brought my niggas, they getting bent up off the liquor
She love my licorice, I let her lick it
They say money make a nigga act nigga-rish
But at least a nigga nigga rich
I be fuckin’ broads like I be fuckin’ bored
Turn a dyke bitch out have her fuckin’ boys, beast

diplomatic – sociable – cooperative – indecisive – passive
diplomatic – graceful – peaceful – idealistic – hospitable – superficialvain – indecisive – unreliable

 

Keyshia Cole

Born: October 15, 1981
In: Oakland (CA) (United States)
Sun: 22°20′ Libra
Moon: 23°58′ Taurus

keyshiacole

Keyshia Cole lyrics: Woman to Woman (feat. Ashanti)

Yeah whassup?
So, I know you know this dude,
So I need you to talk to me
What’s going on? You know what I’m saying
Woman to woman, I think it’s only fair
I already know, so just let me know, you know what I’m saying?
What you know?

It’s going around, y’all been doing your thing
And no matter what I say, it’s not gonna just change things
See I wanna know, no one wants to be cheated on
Can you just keep it real with me, woman to woman

You got me, got me like the feds, checking all the evidence
Checking on where you’ve been
What you’ve been doing
With her, so can we keep it real
I wanna know everything
So girl tell me everything
I ain’t really tripping
But I gotta know (Ashanti) whats going on?

diplomatic – sociable – cooperative – indecisive – passive
diplomaticgracefulpeaceful – idealistic – hospitable – superficial – vain – indecisive – unreliable

 

 

 

CREDS FOR PICS AND GIFS

Lil Wayne: https://49.media.tumblr.com/72754b6f061e2b709606d94512d25139/tumblr_nwqcihvEVk1ryfrfko1_500.gif
lil wayne pink: http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_770_Q-_EPr4/S6CgrCdxADI/AAAAAAAACfI/EIdcmvhGhkg/s400/lil_wayne.jpg

gambino: https://49.media.tumblr.com/8d747f044f489eda90401b511b5c24e2/tumblr_o0o2pqMjSq1ui3s37o1_540.gif
gambino pink: http://40.media.tumblr.com/022a3b64ae1e41fd116e9b138228f167/tumblr_nbz8xwlBMW1t610uco1_1280.jpg

Usher: https://45.media.tumblr.com/0b732e85e403af44026dd48fee7405a6/tumblr_nka3666cmG1qmeeo4o1_500.gif
usher pink: http://images.complex.com/complex/image/upload/t_article_image/jo2cwv2tqw8yfogifsta.jpg

Snoop Dogg: https://49.media.tumblr.com/3252258c2276ebba696b826a73fe5e19/tumblr_nf5jy0Kb3O1stnfc1o1_500.gif
snoopdoggpink: https://40.media.tumblr.com/e2e40c9a8e7daf83b972c787f0ab9aca/tumblr_o0y2zqCRUv1szbfero1_540.jpg

ashanti: https://49.media.tumblr.com/12b28d22394f25a0a2a0715ecfc1855d/tumblr_o0cy5sztaT1sicctoo1_250.gif
ashanti pink: http://iscale.iheart.com/img/b64/JTJGJTJGbWVkaWEuaWhlYXJ0LmNvbSUyRmNjLWNvbW1vbiUyRm1saWIlMkY4MjElMkYyMDE1JTJGMTIlMkYyMTB4MjEwJTJGYXNoYW50aV8wXzE0NDk0OTk5ODUuanBn?ops=fit(780%2C439)

bruno mars: https://49.media.tumblr.com/7705b1371cea228ecd68e0bde4a23740/tumblr_my9ncwNlJL1s9lptno1_250.gif
bruno pink: http://images.firstcovers.com/covers/flash/b/brunomars-51613.jpg

TI: https://49.media.tumblr.com/88fc9ef63dc25b24999596bb897b5cb1/tumblr_n3breshk551qln00mo1_500.gif
TI pink: http://static.idolator.com/assets/resources/2006/12/titheit.jpg

asaprocky: https://45.media.tumblr.com/fbeacd13778192c61dc0ec4a58c1423d/tumblr_o1iblmoIXV1ukrtcco1_540.gif
asaprocky pink: http://static.spin.com/files/131017-asap-rocky-made-in-america.jpg

keyshiacole: http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m8nyctaeoO1qd3gj4o1_500.gif
keyshiapink: http://static.vibe.com/files/article_images/keyshia-cole-loyal-freestyle-wayne-sean-kingston-640×640.jpg

Leave a Reply

