[Astrology] Leo POC Pop Stars

LEO

According to astrologertarot.com, Leos are:
generous – playful – dramatic – arrogant – narcissistic

According to zodiac-signs-astrology.com, Leos are:
confident – ambitious – generous – loyal – encouraging – pretentious – domineering – melodramatic – stubborn – vain

(Then, taking some lyrics from their songs, let’s compare if they match up to the archetypal Leo nature)

 

Jennifer Lopez

Born: July 24, 1969
In: The Bronx (NY) (United States)
Sun: 1°19′ Leo AS: 1°17′ Leo
Moon: 25°38′ Scorpio MC: 16°37′ Aries

jlo

Jennifer Lopez lyrics: Jenny from the Block
I’m down to earth like this
Rockin this business
I’ve grown up so much
I’m in control and loving it
Rumors got me laughing, kid
Love my life and my public
Put God first
And can’t forget to stay real
To me it’s like breathing

Don’t be fooled by the rocks that I got
I’m still, I’m still Jenny from the block
Used to have a little, now I have a lot
No matter where I go, I know where I came from (South-Side Bronx!)
Don’t be fooled by the rocks that I got
I’m still, I’m still Jenny from the block
Used to have a little, now I have a lot
No matter where I go, I know where I came from (South-Side Bronx!)

generous – playful – dramatic – arrogant – narcissistic
confidentambitious – generous – loyal – encouraging – pretentious – domineering – melodramatic – stubborn – vain

 

Whitney Houston 

Born: August 9, 1963
In: Newark (NJ) (United States)
Sun: 16°42′ Leo AS: 8°17′ Pisces
Moon: 17°05′ Aries MC: 18°19′ Sagittarius

whitney

Whitney Houston lyrics: I’m Every Woman

I can cast a spell, of secrets you can tell
Mix a special brew, put fire inside of you
Anytime you feel danger or fear
Then instantly I will appear ’cause

I’m every woman, it’s all in me
Anything you want done, baby, I’ll do it naturally
Whoa whoa whoa, whoa whoa whoa

I can sense your needs
Like rain unto the seeds
I can make a rhyme of confusion in your mind
And when it comes back to some good old-fashioned love
I’ve got it, I’ve got it, I’ve got it, got it, baby, ’cause

generous – playful – dramatic – arrogantnarcissistic
confident – ambitious – generous – loyal – encouraging – pretentious – domineering – melodramatic – stubborn – vain

 

Young Thug

Born: August 09, 1992
In: Atlanta (GA) (United States)
Sun: — Leo
Moon:

youngthug

Young Thug lyrics: Power

First you get that money then you get that power
If he tune his nose up, boy he on that powder
Now you walk around with 50 in your trousers
Diamonds boolin’ on my chest, no fuckin’ blouser
Bitch, I make it rain shower, ya dig that?
They won’t know a thing about ya, if you zip that
Hit ’em with that blocka-blocka, nigga get back
Be that, be that, never crack, did that

Before I go without a sack, I swag pack
I spoiled my bitch and now, she actin’ like a brat (yea-yea)
I met Ellis, I know Jimmy, he got racks (eh-eh)

generous – playful – dramaticarrogantnarcissistic
confident – ambitious – generous – loyal – encouraging – pretentious – domineering – melodramatic – stubborn – vain

 

Chief Keef

Born: August 15, 1995
In: Chicago (IL) (United States)
Sun: — Leo
Moon: —-

ChiefKeef

Chief Keef lyrics: Earned It

Smoking dope like a chimney
Tec on my hip that means that its filling me
These niggas ain’t no kin to me no friend to me
These nigga fucking enemies
Hey the beat go off
I up it then my heat go off
I heard he do that sneaky talk
I heard he was a sneaky dawg
I up this fucking 4-0 then I speak it dawg
Me I take naps and you a sleepy dawg
Catch yo ass in the back shoot up your fi-fi dawg
223 is at your neck, breathing dawg?
Nigga don’t even sneeze I get to squeezing dawg
My little bitch a vet she said she need a dawg
She know I get them checks and I don’t speak at all
Some bitches bully me and Justin Bieber y’all
I’m in the kitchen cooking Justin Bieber y’all
I ain’t got none of them shades I’m still not seeing y’all
Lil’ bitch I’m glo I don’t want to be with y’all
White air force ones cause that’s how I’m feeling y’all
I’m from Chiraq where they be killing y’all
All these fuck niggas and their feeling hurt
I’m laughing to the bank like ha-ha-ha-ha
And I guap and this big clip like pow

generous – playful – dramaticarrogantnarcissistic
confident – ambitious – generous – loyal – encouraging – pretentious – domineering – melodramatic – stubborn – vain

 

Nate Dogg

Born: August 19, 1969
In: Long Beach (CA) (United States)
Sun: 26°36′ Leo
Moon: 13°22′ Scorpio

natedogg

Nate Dogg lyrics: I Got Love

I got love – I, got, love, for, my homies who be rollin wit me
They know game – play, no, games, cause, ain’t nobody playin wit me
I got love – I, got, love, for my niggaz on my family tree
I got love – love for the ghetto, down for whatever
If you was down before, you gon’ still gon’ be down wit me
I got game – I, got, game, cause, the game was given to me
Say my name – say, my, name, cause, ain’t nobody tighter than me
Give it up – give, it, up, if, you like the way I’m rhymin this beat
I don’t know – know nuttin better, chasin my chedder
If you in love with a whore — you ain’t never listened to me

generous – playful – dramatic – arrogant – narcissistic
confident – ambitious – generous – loyal – encouraging – pretentious – domineering – melodramatic – stubborn – vain

 

Marques Houston

Born: August 4, 1981
In: Los Angeles (CA) (United States)
Sun: 12°17′ Leo
Moon: 8°39′ Libra

marques

Marques Houston lyrics: That Girl

Everyday I thank the lord above that your with me(your with me)
Tell me why would I throw that away(why would I throw that away)
What can I do to prove that this is where I wanna be(yea)
So I may look occasionally
Your the only one I need

If I wanted
(That girl)
Then I would be with
(That girl)
But that one ain’t for me
She’s fine as hell but she’ll always be
(That girl)
Nothin’ more than
(That girl)
No matter what she do she don’t compare to you

generous – playful – dramatic – arrogantnarcissistic
confident – ambitious – generous – loyal – encouraging – pretentious – domineering – melodramatic – stubborn – vain

 

Kelis

Born: August 21, 1979
In: New York (NY) (United States)
Sun: 28°00′ Leo
Moon: 16°37′ Leo

kelis

Kelis lyrics: Bossy (feat. Too $hort)

You don’t have to love me…
You don’t even have to like me…
But you will respect me…

You know why cause I’m a boss
You know, it’s a hard pill to swallow
When they tell you you strange
You ain’t hot
Then in the blink of an eye
They got on what you got
That means I’m a boss!

generous – playful – dramaticarrogantnarcissistic
confident – ambitious – generous – loyal – encouraging – pretentious – domineering – melodramatic – stubborn – vain

 

 

CREDS FOR PICS AND GIFS

jlo: https://45.media.tumblr.com/25a73fe3a6221e96eefdfe3913854628/tumblr_n17krfHdeB1ry6msio1_400.gif
jlo pink: http://images5.fanpop.com/image/photos/31300000/2000-Glamour-Photo-shoot-jennifer-lopez-31383749-2000-2464.jpg

Young Thug: https://45.media.tumblr.com/c9281d45d6f8c179400a32bfcb45b249/tumblr_nuyopxfRdi1u6hk5ko1_1280.gif

young thug pink: http://i0.wp.com/fusiondotnet.files.wordpress.com/2015/09/maxresdefault1.jpg?resize=670%2C826&quality=80&strip=all

Chief Keef: https://49.media.tumblr.com/ae3d56e66c5d4b8cf852a9ea74b9d3ad/tumblr_n9iobvSRC01s52ddao1_400.gif
chief keef pink: http://cdn.hiphopwired.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Chief-Keef.jpg

marques: https://49.media.tumblr.com/14ef0e09a69b847c10dbfbda741fab7c/tumblr_mhw4x6IV8A1qb6cngo1_500.gif

marques pink: http://www.stars-portraits.com/img/portraits/stars/m/marques-houston/marques-houston-by-clarkin%5B147967%5D.jpg

nate dogg: https://45.media.tumblr.com/39d089456550b9b50a6dcda456a569d5/tumblr_n0r22who7o1sd5eo5o1_500.gif
nate dogg pink: https://i.ytimg.com/vi/wrWE-7l92cw/hqdefault.jpg

whitney houston: https://45.media.tumblr.com/5ea25baf6ba32ce707feae6827465a04/tumblr_o076aszgGe1tt6s82o9_r1_400.gif
houston pink: http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_hBDiC_aWJc4/SpmDS7be-sI/AAAAAAAACIc/8T0bgxxHr-0/s0/Whitney1995.jpg

kelis: https://45.media.tumblr.com/8f4686d529ea2282c980a0469beb6304/tumblr_nucffibEAJ1r5gwhfo1_500.gif
kelis pink: http://imagesmtv-a.akamaihd.net/uri/mgid:uma:image:mtv.com:9612321?quality=0.8&format=jpg&width=1440&height=810&.jpg

One thought on “[Astrology] Leo POC Pop Stars

Leave a Reply

