[Astrology] Gemini POC Pop Stars

GEMINI

 

According to astrologertarot.com, Geminis are:
versatile – curious – communicative – superficial – inconsistent

According to zodiac-signs-astrology.com, Geminis are:
energetic – clever – imaginative – witty – adaptable – superficial – impulsive – restless – devious – indecisive

(Then with taking some lyrics from their songs, let’s compare if they match up to the archetypal Gemini nature)

 

Kanye

Born: June 8, 1977
In: Atlanta (GA) (United States)
Sun: 17°36′ Gemini AS: 18°00′ Cancer
Moon: 16°26′ Pisces MC: 3°59′ Aries

kanye

Kanye lyrics: I’m in It

Time to take it too far now
Michael Douglas out the car now
The kids and the wife life
But can’t wake up from the night life
I’m so scared of my demons
I go to sleep with a nightlight
My mind move like a Tron bike
Pop a wheelie on the Zeitgeist
I’m gonna start a new movement
Being led by the drums
I’m a rap-lic priest
Getting head by the nuns
They don’t play what I’m playing
They don’t see what I’m saying
They be balling in the D-League
I be speaking Swaghili

versatile – curious – communicativesuperficialinconsistent
energetic – clever – imaginativewitty – adaptable – superficialimpulsiverestlessdevious – indecisive

 

Kendrick Lamar

Born: June 17, 1987
In: Compton (CA) (United States)
Sun: 26°03′ Gemini
Moon: 17°35′ Pisces

kendrick

Kendrick Lamar  lyrics: King Kunta

You goat mouth mammy fucker
I was gonna kill a couple rappers but they did it to themselves
Everybody’s suicidal they don’t even need my help
This shit is elementary, I’ll probably go to jail
If I shoot at your identity and bounce to the left
Stuck a flag in my city, everybody’s screamin’ “Compton”
I should probably run for Mayor when I’m done, to be honest
And I put that on my Mama and my baby boo too
Twenty million walkin’ out the court buildin’ woo woo
Ah yeah fuck the judge
I made it past 25 and there I was
A little nappy headed nigga with the world behind him
Life ain’t shit but a fat vagina
Screamin’ “Annie are you ok? Annie are you ok?”
Limo tinted with the gold plates
Straight from the bottom, this the belly of the beast
From a peasant to a prince to a motherfucking king

versatile – curious – communicativesuperficialinconsistent
energeticclever – imaginative – wittyadaptablesuperficial – impulsive – restlessdevious – indecisive

 

Tupac Shakur

Born: June 16, 1971
In: Brooklyn (NY) (United States)
Sun: 24°51′ Gemini
Moon: 2°54′ Aries

tupac

2pac lyrics: Change

Come on come on
I see no changes wake up in the morning and I ask myself
Is life worth living should I blast myself?
I’m tired of bein’ poor and even worse I’m black
My stomach hurts so I’m lookin’ for a purse to snatch
Cops give a damn about a negro
Pull the trigger kill a nigga he’s a hero
Give the crack to the kids who the hell cares
One less hungry mouth on the welfare
First ship ’em dope and let ’em deal the brothers
Give ’em guns step back watch ’em kill each other
It’s time to fight back that’s what Huey said
Two shots in the dark now Huey’s dead
I got love for my brother but we can never go nowhere
Unless we share with each other
We gotta start makin’ changes
Learn to see me as a brother instead of two distant strangers

versatilecuriouscommunicative – superficial – inconsistent
energeticclever – imaginative – wittyadaptable – superficial – impulsive – restless – devious – indecisive

 

Waka Flocka Flame

Born: May 31, 1986
In: South Jamaica, Queens, New York (NY) (United States)
Sun: 9°54′ Gemini
Moon: 23°20′ Pisces

wakaflocka

Waka Flocka lyrics: Bustin’ At ‘Em

I been gettin’ this, see like then like my name was Gillie’
Grow a sumo on my face, call me flocka-Philly
Nigga what’s the dealy, Lemme know what’s brackin’
Ain’t no cameras around here nigga stop that actin’
Bitch I’m ’bout that action, subtract em’ like a fraction
Everybody packin, like hit miss Minaj ass
Kush smell like garbage, nigga take some homage
Then got a hood, now that bitch call me finest
Mizay management shit thats my mother
Yellow diamond fuzzy chain, shit that bitch like butter

Bitch I’m like no otha’, rap nigga
You can call me good, broke-ass rap nigga

versatile – curious – communicativesuperficialinconsistent
energetic – clever – imaginative – witty – adaptable – superficial – impulsive – restlessdevious – indecisive

Sage the Gemini

Born: June 20, 1992
In: Fairfield (CA) (United States)
Sun: 29°33′ Gemini
Moon: 0°00′ Pisces

sage

Sage the Gemini lyrics: Red Nose

That booty talkin’ to me, what that shit say?
Shake it for the dojo I’m the sensei
Once you wobble, got my song on replay
Almost got’er at house, up off Kingsway
I told her shake it like a red nose pitbull
And I’mma keep throwin money ’til your bank full
Cake-cake-cake-cake birthday suit
Damn in a little I’mma forget your age soon
Whoa, ok, now let’s do it my way
If she don’t go crazy then she walkin’ on the highway
And if she don’t believe me tell that bitch just try me
Bet you she be shakin’ from the club back to my place whoa

versatile – curiouscommunicativesuperficialinconsistent
energetic – clever – imaginative – witty – adaptable – superficialimpulsiverestlessdevious – indecisive

 

Notorious B.I.G.

Born: May 21, 1972
In: Brooklyn (NY) (United States)
Sun: 0°41′ Gemini
Moon: 19°06′ Virgo

biggie

Biggie lyrics: Hypnotize

I put hoes in NY onto DKNY (uh-huh)
Miami, D.C. prefer Versace (that’s right)
All Philly hoes, dough and Moschino (c’mon)
Every cutie wit a booty bought a Coogi (haaaaah!)
Now who’s the real dookie, meaning who’s really the shit
Them niggas ride dicks, Frank White push the sticks
on the Lexus, LX, four and a half
Bulletproof glass tints if I want some ass
Gonna blast squeeze first ask questions last
That’s how most of these so-called gangsters pass
At last, a nigga rappin bout blunts and broads
Tits and bras, ménage à trois, sex in expensive cars
I still leave you on the pavement
Condo paid for, no car payment
At my arraignment, note for the plantiff
Your daughter’s tied up in a Brooklyn basement (shh)
Face it, not guilty, that’s how I stay filthy (not guilty)
Richer than Richie, till you niggas come and get me

versatile – curious – communicativesuperficialinconsistent
energetic – clever – imaginative – witty – adaptable – superficialimpulsiverestlessdevious – indecisive

 

 

CREDS FOR PICS AND GIFS

kanye: https://45.media.tumblr.com/85bbd9c171d00f6d05302541f2583104/tumblr_o12dezEaXx1uggcp9o1_500.gif
kanye pink: https://s3.amazonaws.com/hiphopdx-production/2013/11/16-Kanye_West-hhdx-300×300.jpg

kendrick: https://49.media.tumblr.com/552b2785699ceb52ca5c62a2a730b7df/tumblr_o14jtqOfEl1qm47rmo1_400.gif
kendrick pink: http://images.complex.com/complex/image/upload/t_in_content_image/2013_o0c3l8.jpg

sage: https://45.media.tumblr.com/30a59632ab0c49e233112571acbee865/tumblr_nrza9fINoy1s3pr3do2_500.gif
sage pink: http://cache3.asset-cache.net/gc/453999632-sage-the-gemini-performs-during-the-under-gettyimages.jpg?v=1&c=IWSAsset&k=2&d=GkZZ8bf5zL1ZiijUmxa7QZ8sQNMMwdLy866HU%2BjO1qak7%2BHnvd5XDLvMLBe85MTxwDLtZRKVRG%2BrBBEMXpEFIg%3D%3D

tupac: https://45.media.tumblr.com/9026498fe9e7afacfb5ad043c925c8df/tumblr_o0vfnbS4Pn1r3j1kso1_400.gif
tupac pink: https://41.media.tumblr.com/857f00b06d261f6374d473aa501f685a/tumblr_o0x367RJ071ui3s37o1_540.jpg

biggie: https://49.media.tumblr.com/818a4c88d74c5febf5cc07b05ae8d8da/tumblr_nxvr2wUpRb1ukyi98o1_500.gif
biggie pink: https://41.media.tumblr.com/c30d2b5394ebc8988dfc87ab215d004b/tumblr_nzv8ezczbQ1r94h9do1_500.jpg

wacka flocka: https://45.media.tumblr.com/ea1fca063592897f4f81372e2880911a/tumblr_nwjyudxcFN1qzx3jto2_500.gif
flocka pink: https://41.media.tumblr.com/bb844422739e1c88801c57ce7af9a163/tumblr_nmbd1atjuY1snmxgio1_1280.jpg

One thought on “[Astrology] Gemini POC Pop Stars

Leave a Reply

