[Astrology] Taurus POC Pop Stars

TAURUS

According to astrologertarot.com, Tauruses are:
loyal – practical – patient – inflexible – lazy

According to zodiac-signs-astrology.com, Tauruses are:
dependable – persistent – loyal – patient – generous – stubborn – laziness – possessive – materialistic – self-indulging

(Then, taking some lyrics from their songs, let’s compare if they match up to the archetypal Taurean nature)

 

Janet Jackson

Born: May 16, 1966
In: Gary (IN) (United States)
Sun: 25°39′ Taurus AS: 14°27′ Scorpio
Moon: 15°35′ Aries MC: 24°37′ Leo

janetj

Janet Jackson lyrics: If

Sittin over here
Starin in your face
With lust in my eyes
Sure don’t give a damn and ya
Don’t know that I’ve been dreamin of ya in
My fantasies
Never once you looked at me
Don’t even realize that I’m wantin you
To fulfill my needs
Think what you want
Let your mind free
Run free to a place no one dares to

How many night I’ve laid in bed excited over you
I’ve closed my eyes and thought of us a hundred different ways
I’ve gotten there so many times I wonder how bout you
Day and night
Night and day
All I’ve got to say is

loyal – practical – patientinflexible – lazy

dependable – persistent – loyal – patientgenerous – stubborn – laziness – possessive – materialistic – self-indulging

 

Busta Rhymes

Born: May 20, 1972
In: Brooklyn (NY) (United States)
Sun: 29°40′ Taurus AS: 7°34′ Leo
Moon: 6°05′ Virgo MC: 25°15′ Aries

busta

Busta Rhymes lyrics: Break Ya Neck

Here we go, and you know everytime Busta-Bus be holdin the fort,
my nigga watch how we shuttin it down,
The way we put it on, comin through like a steamroller,
me and Dre nigga ain’t no fuckin around
My nigga (WHAT!) Yeah whattup,
Me and my team got a link cuz you know we stay choppin it up
And when get up in the club,
or how my niggas at the bar how we lockin it up
And we get a little (High!) And we get a little (Drunk!)
And we get a little (Crunk! Come on!)
Lemme give y’all niggas some shit,
that’ll make you wanna bang this out yo’ trunk (Come on!)
Get money, then cash that check for me
All my niggas just bust yo’ tech for me
Everybody from every hood, bang yo’ head,
’til you break yo’ motherfuckin neck for me!

loyal – practical – patient – inflexible – lazy

dependablepersistentloyal – patient – generous – stubborn – laziness – possessivematerialisticself-indulging

 

Meek Mill

Born: May 6, 1987
In: Philadelphia (PA) (United States)
Sun: 15°36′ Taurus
Moon: 21°51′ Leo

meekmill

Meek Mill lyrics: Lord Knows

All I wanted was a new Mercedes
Bending off the corner whipping out the lot, I got it
Women love me but the niggas hate it
But how can I lose when I came from the bottom
Lord knows, nigga lord knows, nigga lord knows, nigga lord knows
Nigga lord knows, nigga lord knows, nigga lord knows
Nigga lord knows, nigga lord knows, nigga lord knows
Lord knows I’m filthy rich
All this ice is like 50 bricks
Rap niggas throwing hissy fits
I give my bitch a stack just for a Christmas gift
My bitch so bad she on my Christmas list
Remember I prayed I really wished for this
To get the crib with the maid and with the picket fence
I with some niggas that remember we took some risks for this
I’m talking risky business flick the wrist
Lord knows that I repent for this

loyal – practical – patientinflexible – lazy

dependablepersistentloyalpatient – generous – stubborn – laziness – possessivematerialistic self-indulging

 

Chris Brown

Born: May 5, 1989
In: Tappahannock (VA) (United States)
Sun: 15°09′ Taurus AS: 14°55′ Leo
Moon: 17°54′ Taurus MC: 6°29′ Taurus

chrisbrown

Chris Brown lyrics: Look At Me Now (ft. Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes)

Look at me now, look at me now
Oh, I’m getting paper
Look at me now
Oh, look at me now
Yeah, fresher than a motherfucker

Lil nigga bigger than gorilla
‘Cause I’m killing every nigga that come try to be on my shit
Better cuff your chick if you with her, I can get her
And she accidentally slip and fall on my dick
Oops I said on my dick
I ain’t really mean to say on my dick
But since we talking about my dick
All of you haters say hi to it
I’m done

loyal – practical – patient – inflexible – lazy

dependable – persistent – loyal – patient – generous – stubborn – laziness – possessive – materialisticself-indulging

 

Enrique Iglesias

Born: May 8, 1975
In: Madrid (Spain)
Sun: 17°32′ Taurus AS: 6°48′ Scorpio
Moon: 18°18′ Aries MC: 14°03′ Leo

enrique

Enrique lyrics: Hero

Would you dance if I asked you to dance?
Would you run and never look back?
Would you cry if you saw me crying?
Would you save my soul tonight?
Would you tremble if I touched your lips?
Would you laugh? Oh, please tell me this.
Now would you die for the one you love?
Hold me in your arms, tonight.
I can be your hero, baby.
I can kiss away the pain.
I will stand by you forever.
You can take my breath away.

loyal – practical – patient – inflexible – lazy

dependable – persistent – loyalpatient – generous – stubborn – laziness – possessive – materialistic – self-indulging

CREDS FOR PICS AND GIFS

busta: https://49.media.tumblr.com/f3dd75d22b748b0122d44aa719f503d1/tumblr_nr1nuqe9Dk1rizyi0o1_400.gif

busta pink: https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/3zqU4amsk4zSj3f3j_7zSZ7ni1vT5RH1Y89f5Z3-2oc=w255-c-h142-k-no

enrique: https://49.media.tumblr.com/d656058556ecceaf6e872d1022b5d392/tumblr_ns7j4vIZ3N1s9w63to1_250.gif
enrique pink: http://pbs.twimg.com/media/ByHHjTdCIAEv-_t.jpg

chris brown: https://49.media.tumblr.com/b78255801e757f8198cb7cbc7776abe1/tumblr_nmbhszQh9s1se2yr9o1_540.gif
chris brown pink: http://data.whicdn.com/images/5992401/large.jpg

janet: https://45.media.tumblr.com/792399e8bf2f743fd98cec6c8d3ff3bd/tumblr_o1cmchla1c1tagwabo1_500.gif
janet pink: https://41.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m4ox1wVl2f1ql6ilqo1_500.png

meek:https://49.media.tumblr.com/20d32d4165fed00c8bf8aa1ba1c3eae1/tumblr_nzgdpzWelh1ueqjtbo1_500.gif
meek pink: http://i.ytimg.com/vi/dY1Z-10I3b4/mqdefault.jpg

One thought on “[Astrology] Taurus POC Pop Stars

Leave a Reply

