[Astrology] Aries POC Pop Stars

ARIES

According to astrologertarot.com, Aries are:
assertive – pioneering – action oriented – selfish – rash

According to zodiac-signs-astrology.com, Aries are:
independent – generous – optimistic – enthusiastic – courageous – moody – short tempered – self-involved – impulsive – impatient

(Then, taking some lyrics from their songs, let’s compare if they match up to the archetypal Aries nature)

 

Mariah Carey

Born: March 27, 1970
In: Long Island (NY) (United States)
Sun: 6°25′ Aries AS: 15°08′ Taurus
Moon: 29°05′ Scorpio MC: 25°59′ Capricorn

mariah

Mariah lyrics: Touch My Body

If there’s a camera up in here
Then it’s gonna leave with me
When I do (I do)
If there’s a camera up in here
Then I’d best not catch this flick
On YouTube (YouTube)
Cause if you run your mouth and brag
About this secret rendezvous
I will hunt you down
Cause baby they be all up in my bidness
Like a Wendy interview
But this is private
Between you and I

assertive – pioneering – action oriented – selfish – rash

independent – generous – optimisticenthusiastic – courageous – moody – short temperedself-involved – impulsiveimpatient

Pharrell

Born: April 5, 1973
In: Virginia Beach (VA) (United States)
Sun: 15°27′ Aries AS: 2°31′ Pisces
Moon: 10°59′ Taurus MC: 13°54′ Sagittarius

pharrell

Pharrell lyrics: Come Get it Bae

Women, I can do anything you like
I can do anything you need
And I got a better body
Than the magazines you read

None of them boys know the first thing about your fantasy
And if they tried, they can not do it just like me

assertivepioneeringaction oriented – selfish – rash

independent – generous – optimisticenthusiasticcourageous – moody – short tempered – self-involvedimpulsive – impatient

Big Sean

Born: March 25, 1988
In: Santa Monica (CA) (United States)
Sun: 5°23′ Aries
Moon: 12°33′ Cancer

bigsean

Big Sean lyrics: IDFWU

Bitch I got no feelings to go
I swear I had it up to here, I got no ceilings to go
I mean for real, fuck how you feel
Fuck your two cents if it ain’t goin’ towards the bill, yeah
And everyday I wake up celebrating shit, why?
Cause I just dodged a bullet from a crazy bitch
I stuck to my guns, that’s what made me rich
That’s what put me on, that’s what got me here
That’s what made me this
And everything that I do is my first name
These hoes chase bread, aw damn, she got a bird brain
Ain’t nothin’ but trill in me, aw man, silly me
I just bought a crib, three stories, that bitch a trilogy
And you know I’m rollin’ weed that’s fuckin’ up the ozone
I got a bitch that text me, she ain’t got no clothes on
And then another one text, then your ass next
And I’m gonna text your ass back like

assertive – pioneering – action oriented selfishrash

independent – generous – optimistic – enthusiastic – courageous – moody – short temperedself-involvedimpulsiveimpatient

 

Juicy J

Born: April 5, 1975
In: Memphis (TN) (United States)
Sun: 15°17′ Aries
Moon: 9°36′ Aquarius

juicyj

Juicy J lyrics: One of Those Nights

Juicy J – the new skywalker, I’ll put your ho in a body auction
When I’m having fun, I’m still getting paid
Got a whole lot of mud in my Minute Maid
Stay riding through the city with my twelve gauge
Hating ass niggas, get it any day
Got a house on the hill cost a couple of mill
Juicy J got bank like uncle Phil
Keep snow bunnies that like popping pills
Keep a double cup, I like cracking seals
Y’all niggas shit, I’m still going strong
Bought the loudpack now I’m in my zone (in my zone)

assertive – pioneering – action orientedselfishrash

independent – generous – optimistic – enthusiastic – courageous – moody – short temperedself-involvedimpulsiveimpatient

 

Chance the Rapper

Born: April 16, 1993
In: Chicago (IL) (United States)
Sun: 26°43′ Aries
Moon: 28°45′ Aquarius

chancetherapper

Chance the Rapper lyrics: Lost

Damn I need a minute… aight lehgo
She fell in love, it fell apart… aight let go
She met her match, I let her match
She lit her match, she let me smoke
Yeah me mad petty, Yeah me bogus
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah me know
Yeah she knew too, it made her love it
Her pussy like me, her heart like fuck it
So dance for daddy like Gator
Ain’t no partners on this trip
And lose yourself in my room
And find yourself in my grip

assertive – pioneering – action orientedselfish – rash

independent – generous – optimistic – enthusiastic – courageous – moody – short tempered – self-involvedimpulsiveimpatient

 

Kid Ink

Sun: 11°48′ Aries
Moon: 12°04′ Capricorn

kidink

Kid Ink lyrics: Show Me (feat. Chris Brown)

Uh, so tell me what your name is
I don’t really care who you came with
Unless you got a couple friends look like you
My bad if my ex try to fight you
Roll up soon as I roll in
Security better get with the program
Too deep, ain’t know where to stand
So high, ain’t know where to land
You remind me of something missing
Misses, you got my full attention
Listen, let go of the tension
If I get a minute, I put your bad ass in detention

assertive – pioneering – action orientedselfishrash

independent – generous – optimisticenthusiastic – courageous – moody – short tempered – self-involvedimpulsiveimpatient

CREDS FOR PICS AND GIFS

chance:https://45.media.tumblr.com/cbdebf1aff7bc2d7f02387b4a8eba908/tumblr_o0068ntU251un9srlo1_500.gif
chance pink: https://41.media.tumblr.com/5851e5ac070809d2157bb005cef05641/tumblr_o0z3ohvy8J1rdxdewo1_1280.jpg

mariah carey: https://49.media.tumblr.com/31bfa3f138e37b4be61d72b9d3569b40/tumblr_o0ebegfFYC1qkqyvco1_540.gif
mariah carey pink: http://pre13.deviantart.net/b9c6/th/pre/f/2013/173/0/6/mariah_carey_pink_by_veydiemvisuals-d6a54pe.jpg

pharrell: https://45.media.tumblr.com/b2e1654b6243b51dd7551b2217f01cad/tumblr_o10myg3oa31r6j08qo1_250.gif
pharrell pink: https://allhiphop.files.wordpress.com/2015/02/pharrell-williams.jpg?w=350&h=200&crop=1

big sean: https://49.media.tumblr.com/f54e04ca2b71ed062b6c5032046b66f6/tumblr_ny59oreEbd1ql56ddo1_500.gif
big sean pink: http://images1.mtv.com/uri/mgid:uma:video:mtv.com:685931?width=657&height=370&crop=true&quality=0.85

juicy j: https://45.media.tumblr.com/7512f3a2dfa2a0dee2439aab9aa41c79/tumblr_nvlj2aSBvZ1qif0yfo1_500.gif
juicy j pink: http://images.starpulse.com/pictures/2013/12/18/previews/Juicy%20J-WBU-025828.jpg

kid ink: https://45.media.tumblr.com/04b2e5fb998fee20e9f1105e9442c7e7/tumblr_nzx19iU6Sf1r7fq86o1_500.gif
kid ink pink: http://cache3.asset-cache.net/gc/461601767-general-view-of-kid-inks-jewelry-during-106-gettyimages.jpg?v=1&c=IWSAsset&k=2&d=GkZZ8bf5zL1ZiijUmxa7QWJZlL9nj7Ec%2FjeopcYxFvFhVonyDB%2FP3Iy3Z%2FTHXNFzk24OyGpQLtegBoe74FjAoA%3D%3D

One thought on “[Astrology] Aries POC Pop Stars

Leave a Reply

